Get in Touch

Title Name Email Phone
Superintendent & CEO Brad Curtis bcurtis@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2225
Assistant Superintendent Darren Skog dskog@rrvsd.ca  746-2317 ext. 2223
Secretary-Treasurer Alma Mitchell  amitchell@rrvsd.ca  746-2317 ext. 2226
Maintenance Supervisor Trevor Thiessen  tthiessen@rrvsd.ca  746-2317 ext. 2245
Transportation Supervisor Darren Cameron
dcameron@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2229
Student Services Administrator
Jaclyn Koskie jkoskie@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2234 
Director of Technology Richard Ingimundson ringimundson@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2253
IT Manager Mark Derkach mderkach@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2233
Workplace Safety & Health Coordinator Dave Funk dfunk@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2235
Human Resources Officer Diane Alarie dalarie@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2222
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Robyn Collette rcollette@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2228
Senior Payroll Officer Tara Braun tbraun@rrvsd.ca
746-2317 ext. 2227
Junior Payroll Officer Michelle Munford
mmunford@rrvsd.ca
746-2317 ext. 2240
Accounts Payable
Invoices
Joy Manikel jmanikel@rrvsd.ca
apinvoices@rrvsd.ca
746-2317 ext. 2232
Administrative Assistant Crystal Legary  clegary@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2244
Administrative Assistant: Superintendent’s Dept Susan Hildebrand shildebrand@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2221
Administrative Assistant: Student Services Eileen Klassen eklassen@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2224
Administrative Assistant: Transportation Cathy Penner cpenner@rrvsd.ca 746-2317 ext. 2230
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.