COVID 19 Updates & Resources

UPDATES: 

The Red River Valley School Division is monitoring the situation in our province with the COVID-19 virus. Please see below for the latest updates:

Click here for Government of Manitoba Provincial COVID-19 Updates

Tuesday, June 30, 2020: RRVSD Update 14.pdf

Friday, June 12, 2020: RRVSD Update 13.pdf

Friday, May 29, 2020: RRVSD Update 12.pdf

Friday, May 22, 2020: RRVSD Update 11.pdf

Monday, May 12, 2020: RRVSD Update 10.pdf

Friday, April 24, 2020:  RRVSD Update 9.pdf

Thursday, April 9, 2020: RRVSD Update 8.pdf

 Wednesday, April 8, 2020: Southern Health Public Service Announcement

Monday, April 6, 2020: RRVSD Update 7.pdf

Tuesday, March 31, 2020: RRVSD Update 6.pdf

Friday, March 27, 2020: RRVSD Update 5.pdf

Friday, March 20, 2020: RRVSD Update 4.pdf

Wednesday, March 18, 2020: RRVSD Update 3.pdf

Tuesday, March 17, 2020:  RRVSD Update 2.pdf

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: RRVSD to the Teachers

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: RRVSD To the Bus Drivers

Monday, March 16, 2020: RRVSD Update 1.pdf

Monday, March 16, 2020: RRVSD to Custodians

Monday, March 16, 2020: RRVSD to Staff

Sunday, March 15, 2020: Information Letter to Stakeholders.pdf

Sunday, March 15, 2020: From the Public Health Agency of Canada.docx

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: Letter from Minister of Education




RESOURCES: 

The Red River Valley School Division is monitoring the situation in our province with the COVID-19 virus. Please see below for the latest resources:

Spring Break Ideas

Resources for Parents

Stuck at Home Virtual Workshop Series

77 Simple Stem Activities for Families

Coping with Stress

Rhythms of Home

How to Not Catch and Spread Coronavirus

Guide to Handwashing

Managing Fear and Anxiety.pdf

1
Navigate social distancing and school closures with quality media and at-home learning opportunities for your kids.


2
Mental health resources and links


3The following resources offer tips for families including age-appropriate responses to common questions, a guide to self-care, and activities for young children experiencing social distancing.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.