Meet your Trustees

Alicia Lazaridis

Ward 1

Alicia Lazaridis
alazaridis@rrvsd.ca

Jacqueline Wolfe

Ward 2

Jacqueline Wolfe
jwolfe@rrvsd.ca

Jake Cornelsen

Ward 3

Jake Cornelsen
jcornelsen@rrvsd.ca

Fred Kelesnik

Ward 4

Fred Kelesnik
fkelesnik@rrvsd.ca

Shelley Syrota

Ward 5

Shelley Syrota
ssyrota@rrvsd.ca

Maureen Sicotte

Ward 6

Maureen Sicotte
msicotte@rrvsd.ca

Charlene Geiler

Ward 7

Charlene Geiler
cgeiler@rrvsd.ca



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.